Open Menu

Meet our Board Members

Our Board Members
Kristin Royster, Board Chair
Senior Vice President, GIS External Engagement | Bank of America
Jon Check, Vice-Chair
Senior Director, Cyber Protection Solutions | Raytheon
William O'Connell
Chief Business Security Officer | ADP
Kristina V. Dorville
Head of Governance and Engagement | AIG
Ann Barron-DiCamillo
Vice President, Technology | American Express Company
Tonia Dudley
Director, Security Solution Advisor | Cofense
Jane Harper
Senior Director, Information Security Risk Management and Business Engagement | Eli Lilly and Company
Tony Anscombe
Global Security Evangelist & Industry Partnership Ambassador | ESET
Saleela Khanum Salahuddin
Cybersecurity Policy Lead | Facebook
Perry Carpentar
Chief Evangelist and Strategy Officer | KnowBe4
Jason Ruger
Chief Information Security Officer | Lenovo
Gerald Beuchelt
Chief Information Security Officer | LogMeIn
Alyssa DeVita
Director, Global Information Security Programs | Marriott International
Brett DeWitt
Director, Public Policy | Mastercard
Lisa Plaggemier
Chief Strategist | MediaPRO
Daniel Lerner
Director, Government Affairs | Microsoft Corporation
Joshua Douglas
Vice President of Product & Threat Intelligence | Mimecast
Kim Allman
Head of Global Government Affairs | NortonLifeLock
Ryan Kalember
Senior Vice President, Cybersecurity Strategy | Proofpoint, Inc.
Jacqueline Sullivan
Vice President of Technology Communications | U.S. Bank
Jordan Fuhr
Senior Vice President, Information Security Government and Public Policy Lead | Wells Fargo
Patrick Ottenhoff
Director, Government Engagement | Visa
Anastasia Tsimiklis
Chief Marketing Officer | Terranova Security
Hoala Greevy
Founder & CEO | Paubox
David Behen
Vice President, Chief Information Officer | La-Z-Boy