Share

Every day, parents and caregivers teach kids basic safety practices ‒ like looking both ways before crossing the street. With all family members using the internet to engage in social media, adjust the home thermostat or shop for the latest connected toy, it is vital to make certain that the entire household ‒ including children – learn to use the internet safely and responsibility. This #ChatSTC will discuss online safety in the home and how to instill best practices for family members of all ages.

Join our weekly discussion each Thursday in October at 3 p.m. EDT/Noon PDT.

Location

Twitter.com use #ChatSTC to join!

Date & Time

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 | 3-4 p.m. EDT