Skip to content Skip to footer

Meet our Board of Directors

The industry experts providing guidance, support, and an enduring commitment to empowering a more secure, interconnected world.

Jon Check

Senior Director, Cyber Protection Solutions
Raytheon Intelligence & Space

Kristin Royster

Senior Vice President, GIS External Engagement
Bank of America

Julie Moog

Managing Director, Chief of Staff, Head of Office of Cybersecurity and Customer Engagement
Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association of America

Lynn Simons

Senior Director, Security Engagement

Matt Kehoe

Director, Information Security

Tony Anscombe

Chief Security Evangelist

Jason Rosselot

Vice President, Cybersecurity
Dell Technologies

Perry Carpenter

Chief Evangelist and Strategy Officer

Jason Ruger

Chief Information Security Officer

Katy Sequeira

Vice President, Global Information Security PMO
Marriott International

Jenn deBerge

Communications Director

Pam Lindemoen

CISO Advisor

Patrick Joyce

Global Resident Chief Information Security Officer
Proofpoint, Inc.

Murray Kenyon

Vice President, Cybersecurity Partnership Executive
U.S. Bank

Jordan Fuhr, Board Chair

Senior Vice President, Strategic Cyber Partnerships
Wells Fargo

Patrick Ottenhoff

Director, Government Engagement

Theo Zarfirakos

Chief Information Security Officer, and Professional Service Lead 
Fortra’s Terranova Security

Shaun Khalfan

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer
Discover Financial

Kelli Andrews

Senior Director, Cybersecurity and Lawful Access

Terry Halvorsen

General Manager, Federal Market

Matthew Goard

Director of Information Security for Governance, Readiness, and Engagement

Jenny Brinkley

Amazon Security

Rusty Waldron

Vice President, Chief Business Security Officer

Jaclyn Parran

Senior Director, Cyber Security Operations
Eli Lilly

Board of Directors - National Cybersecurity Alliance

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Be the first to know the latest updates

[yikes-mailchimp form="1"]